They were friendly and polite. Nothing was too hard. He seems like a genuinely nice guy who trades on being helpful and great at his job. What more could you want?

Richmond, December 2020

Excellent in every way: kind; courteous; supremely expert at what he does. I have decided to employ David as my gardener in future.

Twickenham, November 2020

Dave and his team carried out the work to a very high standard, very efficiently and left the job site tidy. Everything was done on the day that was booked to the price we agreed. Dave and his team all worked hard and were a pleasure to work with. I would have no hesitation in hiring them again!

Teddington, November 2020

We are very fortunate to have found David. He is knowledgeable, hard working, and very dependable.He is punctual and listens carefully to what work we need done as he provides a general gardening service every 2 weeks. Highly recommended.

Teddington, September 2020

David and his team worked tirelessly to replace our old fences and fix our broken trellising by hand building a brand new one from scratch.. We were delighted with the finished result. The fee was very fair and we were impressed with how efficiently the job was done. David is also a thoroughly nice bloke! We would definitely recommend him.

London, October 2020

Efficient, timely and good value for money.

London, October 2020

Very efficiently done, with good attention to detail. David is a tidy worker and has produced a very good feature for our garden. We employ David for cutting the grass and large scale pruning. We have also used him to replace fencing and installation of a gate.

Surbiton, October 2020

I would highly recommend them they were polite and courteous and completely cleared everything which was hard going

Surbiton, October 2020

David and his team at DCS landscaping were polite and considerate throughout the whole process. They did a fantastic job of fitting our artificial grass and for reasonable price as well. It could have easily been a very messy job but they were all clean and tidy from start to finish. Would definitely recommend using DCS Landscaping.

London, September 2020

David arrived at the agreed time, got straight to work and did a great job tidying up our hedges. Afterwards he cleaned up and offered to take away the cuttings. Overall really impressed with David again and I would recommend him to anyone.

Tadworth, September 2020

Speedy work and left the area immaculate.

London, September 2020

David and his colleague went above and beyond to complete requested work. Labour and materials used very high standard and tidy. So pleased with finished result will definitely use him again and highly recommend. He also did a couple of other odd jobs in the house and again nothing was too much trouble. David is so friendly polite and professional if only all tradespeople could follow his example.

Richmond, September 2020

Work was completed as agreed, no complaints at all. Would hire them again.

Richmond, September 2020

I have used Dave's services a few times and his guys and him have always done a great job for me. He's polite, knowledgeable and reliable.

Richmond, September 2020

Arrived on time, completed work very quickly and professionally. Cleared all cuttings and stump and reasonably priced.

Richmond, September 2020

Dave was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Very pleased with the work and I would not hesitate to recommend him / use him again.

Richmond, August 2020

Prompt, courteous and tidy.

Kingston upon Thames, August 2020

David was professional, courteous and did a great job tidying up our front and back garden. I would recommend and will be contacting again in the future.

London, August 2020

We have no hesitation in giving Dave five stars. We are thrilled and grateful for all he has done for us with a willingness and energy that is a rare treat. He has transformed the plot of our new home into the beginnings of a beautiful garden.
Dave is a hard-working, delightful, and totally reliable person, and a knowledgable gardener offering suggestions, but never imposing. Indeed his mantra seems to be ‘anything is possible’ !

xxxx, December 2020

We are thrilled with the work David and his team have done in our garden. They have been competent, polite and really quick. We recommend them with no hesitation

xxxx, December 2020
Thank you to all our amazing customers for the great reviews. To see more testimonials please click the logos below.
Google Logo

Get in touch to see how we can help